This feature allows Administrators to delete one or multiple projects permanently. When deleting a project, its project files, media files, as well as proxy files and database entries will be deleted permanently.
- Log into the Administration panel and click on the “PRojects” tab
- Expand the “Manage Online Projects” bar
- Select the project(s) that you want to delete and press the “Delete” button below the project list
- Confirm the warning message to permanently delete the project(s)
Need more help with this?
Visit the FlavourSys Support Website